Member Listing

Names with *** are members logged into the Practitioners Training Program.

Advanced Instructors

Name Location Phone Number Email
Baeleay Callister Halfmoon Bay, (604) 885-5132 baeleay@telus.net
Marie Long Vernon, British Columbia (250) 542-0763 marielong@shaw.ca
Judith Miller Vancouver and Roberts Creek (Sunshine Coast), British Columbia (604) 362-3906 judithmiller12@gmail.com
Mary Thiesen Winnipeg, Manitoba (204) 222-1888 marbensales@gmail.com
Elaine Tucker Williams Lake, British Columbia (250) 392-2730 obelaine@gmail.com

Instructors

Name Location Phone Number Email
Rhoda Hollander Cochrane, Alberta (403) 819-3604 rhodasway@gmail.com
Jan McKenna Vancouver, (778) 928-0821 janfrankmckenna@hotmail.com
Dawn Mills St. Andrews R1A 3W3, Manitoba (204) 430-4664 msdawnmills@gmail.com
Peggy Oud Lake Country, (250) 317-2375

Advanced Practitioners

Name Location Phone Number Email
Donna Blakeman Welch Winnipeg, (204) 233-0329
Baeleay Callister Halfmoon Bay, (604) 885-5132 baeleay@telus.net
Lori Cummings Hinton, (780) 865-7779 lori.c@telus.net
Dawn Devlin Nakusp, British Columbia (250) 265-1796 reawake@telus.net
Roxana Gibson Gibsons, British Columbia (604) 886-9805 glgrcg@telus.net
Debbie Greenlay Hinton, Alberta (780) 865-3396 newdirectionsob@telus.net
Rhoda Hollander Cochrane, Alberta (403) 819-3604 rhodasway@gmail.com
Bev Johnson-Bender Calgary, Alberta (587) 586-5702 johnsonbender@shaw.ca
Leslie Jordan Nakusp, British Columbia (250) 265-4126 docles@telus.net
Christine Karl Kamloops, British Columbia (250) 320-9960 fitnessandmassage@yahoo.ca
Marie Long Vernon, British Columbia (250) 542-0763 marielong@shaw.ca
Jan McKenna Vancouver, (778) 928-0821 janfrankmckenna@hotmail.com
Judith Miller Vancouver and Roberts Creek (Sunshine Coast), British Columbia (604) 362-3906 judithmiller12@gmail.com
Dawn Mills St. Andrews R1A 3W3, Manitoba (204) 430-4664 msdawnmills@gmail.com
Wendie Milner Garden Bay, British Columbia (604) 883-9361 wendiemilner@dccnet.com
Peggy Oud Lake Country, (250) 317-2375
Anna Scott Jasper, Alberta (780) 852-8506 avinfinity@hotmail.com
Mary Thiesen Winnipeg, Manitoba (204) 222-1888 marbensales@gmail.com
Elaine Tucker Williams Lake, British Columbia (250) 392-2730 obelaine@gmail.com

Practitioners

Name Location Phone Number Email
Jolanda Abersbach Gibson's, British Columbia (604) 885-8273 jolandainbc@hotmail.com
Glenda Anderson Halfmoon Bay, British Columbia (604) 885-4770 dragonfly@dccnet.com
Donna Blakeman Welch Winnipeg, (204) 233-0329
Larry Boyd Black Diamond, Alberta (403) 462-5876 larry_stressbreak@yahoo.com
Leigh Cassidy Quesnel, British Columbia (250) 991-0143 leighcassidy@live.ca
Marita Concil Stouffville, Ontario (905) 642-4237 marita_concil@rogers.com
Evelyne Datl Toronto, Ontario (416) 656-5578 evi@evelynedatl.com
Susan Drebot Kamloops, British Columbia (250) 376-4584 jo_sue@telus.net
Jenny Evans Edmonton, Alberta jennyevans12@hotmail.com
Alana Fluehler Duncan, British Columbia (250) 597-1070 ohana06@shaw.ca
Shirley Gasparin Kamloops, V2C 6M1, British Columbia (250) 819-8354 shirleygasparin@gmail.com
Carolyn Hamilton Courtenay, British Columbia (250) 334-2105 wildhorses@telus.net
Doris Hope Hinton, Alberta (780) 865-3237 dahope64@telus.net
Jane Johnson*** Edmonton, T6C3P9, Alberta (780) 908-5172 jane.johnsonob@gmail.com
Maureen Kinch *** Langham, (306) 283-4823
Kerri Mandick*** Halfmoon Bay, British Columbia (604) 741-8661 kmandick@gmail.com
Scott McQuitty Garden Bay, British Columbia (604) 741-3233 suncoast.ob@scottmcquitty.org
Marie Myers*** Sherwood Park, Alberta (780) 464-4495
Suzanne Pemberton Gibsons, British Columbia (604) 886-0692 suz_pemberton@live.com
Barry Pietz Salmon Arm, British Columbia (250) 832-1186 bgpietz@shaw.ca
Suzanne Price Lake Country, (250) 548-3613
Jack Ryan Vancouver, British Columbia (645) 789-9874 jackrayn@warnerbros.com
Liv Sikomas*** Calgary, Alberta (403) 807-8086 liv@livlightful.com
May Ann Waterfield Nakusp, British Columbia (250) 265-4242 mayannw@nakusp.net
Danard Willisko Calgary, Alberta (403) 689-5477 danard.w8@gmail.com

Associate Members

Name Location Phone Number Email
Jean Chernish Edmonton, Alberta (780) 455-1543 jpchernish@shaw.ca
September Hahn *** Vernon, British Columbia (250) 260-4997 srh1@telus.net
Janis Hay*** Yellowhead County, Alberta (780) 517-1000 janhay@moradnet.ca
Sherry Hryniuk *** Hinton, Alberta mandarin73@shaw.ca
Paula Humphries Kelowna, British Columbia (250) 863-4580 p.humphries@shaw.ca
Monique Lefebvre*** North Vancouver, British Columbia (604) 929-2520 moniqueml@shaw.ca
Karen Munro Caple Ottawa, Ontario Karen.munro.caple@gmail.com
Heidi Ogden*** Nelson, British Columbia (250) 505-4885 sacredstonenelson@gmail.com
Alison Pennie Canmore, Alberta (403) 688-5218 alisonpennie@hotmail.com
Jacquelynn (Jacky) Penrice*** Halfmoon Bay, British Columbia (604) 349-1129 jmpenrice@gmail.com
Vanessa Pike *** Surrey, British Columbia (778) 808-8706 airmedbody@gmail.com
Sonja Rawlings Vernon, British Columbia (250) 550-4727 sonja@cascademassagetherapy.com
Alma Robinson *** Terrace, British Columbia healthyfriends@live.ca
Sarah Robson*** Vernon, British Columbia (250) 545-0103 sarahrobsonmassagetherapy@hotmail.com
Kate Savage *** Calgary, Alberta (403) 510-2206 isaywhatimean@gmail.com
Bonnie Schwaller Williams Lake, British Columbia (250) 398-2608 bonlmac@yahoo.com
Patrick Visser Roberts Creek, British Columbia (604) 865-1768 Contact@mobilermt.ca

Student Members

Name Location Phone Number Email
Leah Benkie Airdrie, Alberta (403) 703-5114
Christine Cassidy *** Hinton, (780) 865-3345
Corinne Cormier Vancouver, V6M 3V3, British Columbia (604) 787-6906 corinney@shaw.ca
Beverly Detta Burton, British Columbia (250) 265-3290
Connie Edwards Calgary, Alberta (403) 474-3881 connieedwards@shaw.ca
Jack Field Madeira Park, British Columbia (604) 885-8231 Jack.field.1954@gmail.com
Laura Geen Lake Country, British Columbia (250) 808-3025 laurageen9@gmail.com
Alexandria Grice Hawarden, Saskatchewan (306) 855-0000 prairie.girl.hs@gmail.com
Veronica Hepburn Whitemouth, Manitoba (204) 348-3541 verohepburn@gmail.com
Penny James Calgary, Alberta (403) 966-6280 pjames@dtechs.ca
Bradley Johnson Wetaskiwin, Alberta (780) 387-0644 quirious007@yahoo.ca
Judy Long Kelowna, British Columbia (250) 808-3043 bishop114@gmail.com
Janet Martin Bowden, Alberta (403) 710-8100 janetmartincst@gmail.com
Christine O’Rourke Vancouver, British Columbia (604) 786-0306 coro@telus.net
Natalie Rampado Lake Country, British Columbia (250) 863-2724 natalierampado@gmail.com
Alice Rasmussen *** Roberts Creek, British Columbia (604) 740-6349 didjalice@hotmail.com
Teresa A Robinson Terrace, British Columbia (250) 615-9389 tesrainbow66@hotmail.com
Patricia Anne Scott *** Halfmoon Bay, British Columbia (604) 885-0595 pscott@uniserve.com
Natalie Volmer *** Edmonton, Alberta (780) 465-5090 natalie.volmer@gmail.com
Beverly Wein Okotoks, Alberta (403) 605-1624 bev@sagetraditions.net
Charles Williams (403) 408-6555 cwill@shaw.ca

Honorary Members

Name Location Phone Number Email
Carol Brown Salt Spring Island, British Columbia
Baeleay Callister Halfmoon Bay, (604) 885-5132 baeleay@telus.net
Rhoda Hollander Cochrane, Alberta (403) 819-3604 rhodasway@gmail.com
Kathy Kain Berkeley, CA,
Mary Thiesen Winnipeg, Manitoba (204) 222-1888 marbensales@gmail.com

Friends of OBAC

Name Location Phone Number Email
Michael Greenlay